Crowne Plaza Lille euraLille

DISCOVER THE HOTEL

CROWNE PLAZA LILLE: A 4-STAR HOTEL CLOSE TO EURALILLE STATION

THE CROWNE PLAZA: YOUR CLASSIC HOTEL IN LILLE


The Crowne Plaza Lille is a 4-star hotel at Lille Europe train station, a stone’s throw from Lille Flanders station. Located at the crossroads of Europe, the Crowne Plaza Lille welcomes business guests and tourists looking for an impeccable setting.

This contemporary-style hotel is the ideal place to come and relax, as well as being the perfect starting point for your busy working day in Lille. All the bedrooms boast outstanding views with a wonderful panorama of the city.

From the modern Euralille district to the cathedral, you can plan your visit to Lille from your bedroom window! Here you’ll discover all the comforts of a 4-star Crowne Plaza Hotel. From the high-end bedding to the air conditioning, and from the satellite TV to the iPhone dock, you'll find your feet in no time at all.

And the common areas showcase all the hospitality know-how of a hotel run by the SLIH group. There’s a gym, bar and restaurant – not to mention eight seminar rooms for business– and everything has been arranged to make sure your stay is utterly unforgettable.

CROWNE PLAZA LILLE: A BLEND OF COMFORT AND ELEGANCE

THE BEDROOMS


Our 30m², air-conditioned rooms are decorated in expansive, designer-fashion– and they’re brimming with charm, too, with a choice of orientation. All our rooms are equipped with modern comforts that the discerning traveller will appreciate in a classic, contemporary style.

THE BEDROOMS

 

Our 30m², air-conditioned rooms – decorated in expansive, designer-style – will be the perfect cocoon for starting your business day or your leisure stay in peace and quiet.

 

Our executive rooms, with their splendid panoramic views of Lille, are designed to make your stay as comfortable as possible with an iPod dock, wired and wireless Wi-Fi internet, free high-speed access, a DivX DVD player, mineral water at your disposal, bathrobes and slippers, Molton Brown welcome goodies, an aromatherapy kit, late check-out, an orchid, free newspapers, and breakfast served in your room (with no extra charge).

 

Our 70 m² suite has the most beautiful panoramic views of the city of Lille.

Take a look outside and you’ll be as high as the clouds… Everything here is full of order and beauty, not to mention luxury, calm and exquisite pleasure...

SPECIAL OFFERS & LATEST NEWS

HOTEL STAYS & EVENTS


You can also find the hotel’s news and all our special offers on our dedicated page.

ALL OUR OFFERS & NEWS

Spa by Hermitage Gantois gift vouchers

 

The Spa by Hermitage Gantois gift vouchers are now available online! Make your choice among our services and we take care of everything...

It's ceremony time!

 

To make this moment unforgettable, think of contacting us for the organization of your events in a place full of history and majesty.

Sales department : +33 (0)3 20 40 13 14

SEMINARS

YOUR SEMINAR AT THE CROWNE PLAZA LILLE


With Meeting Success– the name of Crowne Plaza’s conference programme– you can expect top-notch services, together with flexible and functional facilities alongside an exclusive point of contact and personalised assistance down to the smallest detail… regardless of the type of event you want to organise!

FIND OUT MORE

09e10ba8-4aaa-42ae-8ff5-c502a48b380e
5dd2a337-b413-4b21-a145-c2be7400dc84
04367546-b087-44db-acad-c463610346c7
dcf7507f-06e3-42fa-a3c1-444a17290ab2
fc0ab87e-613f-4801-b4b4-c110cc8795ca
721c224c-fce4-457e-a930-474c55e3568b
Quick Response Code

Crowne Plaza Lille euraLille

Découvrir l'hôtel

Crowne Plaza Lille, 4 étoiles proche de la gare Euralille

Crowne Plaza, votre référence hôtelière à Lille


Le Crowne Plaza Lille est un établissement 4 étoiles situé à la gare Lille Europe et tout proche de la gare Lille Flandres. Situé au carrefour de l’Europe, il accueille les professionnels et touristes à la recherche d’un cadre irréprochable.

De style contemporain, il est à la fois le lieu idéal pour venir se détendre et le point de départ parfait pour vos journées de travail dans la Cité nordiste. Chaque chambre offre une vue exceptionnelle, un véritable panorama sur la métropole.

Du moderne quartier Euralille à la Cathédrale, vous planifierez votre séjour depuis votre fenêtre. Tout le confort d’un 4 étoiles Crowne Plaza se retrouve dans la chambre. De la literie haut de gamme à la climatisation, de la TV satellite à la base pour iPhone, vous trouverez vos repères en un instant.

Ce sont les parties communes aussi qui vous feront la démonstration du savoir-faire hôtelier de cet établissement du groupe SLIH. Une salle de sport, un bar, un restaurant, les 8 salles de séminaires pour les professionnels, tout est pensé pour rendre votre séjour simplement inoubliable.

Entre confort et élégance au Crowne Plaza Lille

Les chambres


Nos chambres climatisées d’une superficie de 30m² ont un décor design et spacieux, offrant charme et diversité sur des expositions variées. Toutes sont équipées du confort moderne que le voyageur de qualité saura apprécier dans un style classique et contemporain.

Les chambres

Nos chambres climatisées d’une superficie de 30m² au décor design et spacieux seront le cocon idéal pour entamer votre journée business et votre séjour d’agrément en toute quiétude.

Nos chambres Premium avec splendide vue panoramique sur la ville disposent en plus pour optimiser votre confort, d’une base Ipod, internet wifi avec et sans fil, accès gratuit haut-débit, lecteur DVD Divx, eaux minérales à votre disposition, peignoirs de bain et chaussons, produits d’accueil Molton Brown, kit aromathérapie, late check-out, orchidée, journaux gratuits, petit-déjeuner en chambres (sans supplément)

Notre suite d’une superficie de 70 m² vous offre la plus belle vue panoramique sur la ville de Lille.
Jetez un œil à l’extérieur et être au milieu des nuages…Puisqu’ici tout n’est qu’ordre & beauté, luxe, calme & volupté…

Offres spéciales & actualités

Séjours & Évènements


Retrouvez également les actualités de l’hôtel et l’ensemble de nos offres spéciales sur notre page dédiée.

Toutes nos offres & actus

Les bons cadeaux du Spa by Hermitage Gantois

Les bons cadeaux du Spa by Hermitage Gantois sont maintenant disponibles en ligne ! Faites votre choix parmi nos prestations et nous nous occupons de tout...

C'est la période des événements !

Pour que ce moment reste inoubliable pensez à nous contacter pour l'organisation de vos événements dans un établissement accessible aux espaces rénovés.

Service commercial : +33 (0)3 20 40 13 14

Séminaires

Votre séminaire au Crowne Plaza Lille


Quelle que soit la nature de l’événement que vous souhaitez organiser, avec Meeting Success – le programme de conférence des Hôtels Crowne Plaza, vous pouvez attendre de nous des prestations haut de gamme, des installations toujours plus modulables et fonctionnelles ainsi qu’un service avec un interlocuteur unique et personnalisé jusque dans les moindres détails.

En savoir plus

09e10ba8-4aaa-42ae-8ff5-c502a48b380e
5dd2a337-b413-4b21-a145-c2be7400dc84
04367546-b087-44db-acad-c463610346c7
dcf7507f-06e3-42fa-a3c1-444a17290ab2
fc0ab87e-613f-4801-b4b4-c110cc8795ca
721c224c-fce4-457e-a930-474c55e3568b
Quick Response Code